Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.419 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Mosquito"
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at The Orange Peel on 2008-12-31 - Donna the Buffalo
Crowd/Intro, Movin' On, Living In Babylon, Positive Friction, If You Only Could, Arrow Pointing Sideways, Hot Tamale Baby, I Don't Need A Riddle, Killing A Man, Blue Sky, Tomorrow Still Knows, Temporary Misery, Ring Of Fire, NYE Countdown, Auld Lang Syne(crowd), Auld Lang Syne(band), Forty Days And Forty Nights, Family Picture, It's So Beautiful(?), I'll Be Gone, It's A New Day, Encore Break, Seems To Want To Hurt This Time, Hallelujah New Orleans*, No Place Like The Right Time*, Outro
Keywords: Donna The Buffalo, Orange Peel, Asheville, NC
Downloads: 1,045 (1 review)
[audio]RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: Scheherazade - NEW TRANSFER - Artur Rodzinski, conductor
RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: Scheherazade The Cleveland Orchestra Artur Rodzinski, conductor Josef Fuchs, violin solo 1. The Sea and Sinbad's Ship 2. The Story of the Kalander Prince 3. The Young Prince and the Young Princess 4. The Festival at Bagdad, the Sea; The Ship goes to pieces on a rock surmounted by a Bronze Warrior Columbia 78rpm Album M-398 (XCO 25760 - 25769) Recorded December 20, 1939 Digital transfer by F...
Keywords: Rimsky-Korsakov; Rodzinski; Cleveland Orchestra; Josef Fuchs; 78rpm
Downloads: 371 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Incognito Mosquito Live at The Blind Tiger on 2007-04-20 - Incognito Mosquito
1. Track 01 2. Track 02 3. Track 03 4. Track 04 5. Track 05 6. Track 06 7. Track 07 8. Track 08
Keywords: Incognito Mosquito
Downloads: 1,202 (1 review)
[etree]Incognito Mosquito Live at Anti Octoberfest at Salador Deli on 2008-11-08 - Incognito Mosquito
Introduction Knew Hindu Push Winter Hair donation Spring Korey Jam Couchlock Fall Notes
Downloads: 232 (1 review)
[etree]Incognito Mosquito Live at Visulite Theater on 2005-11-03 - Incognito Mosquito
Wine From Zion> Winter Fall> Fall> Wine From Zion Run Far Away
Keywords: Incognito Mosquito; Live Music; Visulite Theater
Downloads: 183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Incognito Mosquito Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-09-01 - Incognito Mosquito
warmup wine from zion river song jam> run like hell(cover) spring
Keywords: Neighborhood Theater
Downloads: 2,021 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Incognito Mosquito Live at Neighborhood Theater on 2006-11-25 - Incognito Mosquito
fall> fall> winter> Spring> Summer Hurricane
Keywords: Live Music
Downloads: 160 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Incognito Mosquito Live at Visulite Theater on 2006-01-12 - Incognito Mosquito
fall> fall> winter> Spring> Summer Hurricane
Keywords: Incognito Mosquito
Downloads: 1,926 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Incognito Mosquito Live at Double Door Inn on 2008-03-21 - Incognito Mosquito
Knew Couchlock Spring
Downloads: 442 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]Dickson Experimental Sound Film
This short film was a test for Edison's "Kinetophone" project, the first attempt in history to record sound and moving image in synchronization. This was an experiment by William Dickson to put sound and film together either in 1894 or 1895. Unfortunately, this experiment failed because they didn't understand synchronization of sound and film. The large cone on the left hand side of the frame is the "microphone" for the wax cylinder recorder (off-camera)...
Keywords: edison; movies; dickson; sound; synchronization; synch; Murch
Downloads: 18,741 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
01: I Don't Know You 02: Henry 03: California Day 04: Rainbow 05: Truck Drivin' Man 06: Sailin' 07: Hello Mary Lou 08: Garden of Eden 09: Dim Lights, Thick Smoke 10: Big Yellow Taxi 11: Last Lonely Eagle 12: I Don't Need No Doctor 13: Louisiana Lady 14: The Weight 15: Willie and the Hand Jive
Keywords: cage; nelson; dryden; dawson; torbert; bops
Downloads: 3,464 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Hopmonk Tavern on 2009-12-19 - Jackie Greene
If you want to fit this on two discs I would add a couple songs from the beginning of Disc 2 to Disc 1. Disc 1 I Don't Live In A Dream Gone Wanderin Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You Deal Never Satisfied Southern Man Shakey Ground Standing On The Moon I'm So Gone Disc 2 Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right Shaken When You Return Don't Let Me Down Ramble On Rose Holyland Another Love Gone Bad Wild Horses Love Song 2 AM Mama Tried Cell Block Number 9 Mexican Girl Disc3-Encore Ball & Chain Sweet Somewhe...
Keywords: greene
Downloads: 2,711 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at California State University Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo -> Feel Like A Stranger Easy To Love You West L.A. Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Candyman Victim Or The Crime Foolish Heart Set 2 Iko Iko Samson And Delilah The Weight Blow Away ~ Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Standing On The Moon -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Last Time
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,789 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2010-03-12 - Furthur
Set I (8:10pm – 9:20pm) 01 Ripple (BW) 02 Lazy River Road (JK) 03 Peggy-O (CR) 04 Two Souls in Communion (CR) 05 Brokedown Palace (JG) 06 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (BW) 07 They Love Each Other (CR) 08 Mountains of the Moon (PL) 09 Attics of My Life (All) Set II: (10:05pm – 11:40pm) 01 Scarlet Begonias (JG) 02 Minglewood Blues (BW) 03 Easy Wind (CR) > 04 New Speedway Boogie (JG) 05 Viola Lee Blues V1 (All) > 06 High Time (CR) 07 Caution Jam > Viola Lee Blues V2 (All) > 08 Hard To Handle (CR)...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 40,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(83 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies
audio